Charging a notebook at Dublin airport

I wanted to charge the battery of my notebook at Dublin airport. I expected that there would either be no possibility to do that, or some place where it’d be really expensive. I was surprised when the lady at the information desk kindly offered me to charge the notebook right at the information desk! Later, when I was at the gate but the flight was delayed, I just used one of the sockets in the wall. Nobody cared – not like the German railways, who had once accused a student of theft of electricity.

Leave a Reply

